Find A Practitioner




 
PROVINCE: AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QU SK YT ALL

Aaron Thompson

MD MPH FRCPC aaron.thompson@utoronto.ca 81 Mason Blvd, Toronto ON M5M 3C9

Area of Interest:
Expert Witness/Medicolegal Consulting, Medical Surveillance, Toxicology

Dr. Lillian Wong

MD, FRCPC 505 University Ave., 19th Floor, Toronto ON M7A 1T7

Dr. Marie Roy

MD, PhD, FRCPC (Occ and Env Medicine) marie.l.roy@gmail.com Don Mills Eglinton Medical Centre, 29 Gervais Drive, Toronto ON M3C1Z1

Area of Interest:
Environmental Medicine, Travel Medicine, Toxicology

Dr. Vimal Scott Kapoor

MD, BSc, MSc, DLSHTM, CCFP, CCFP-EM, FRPC(Public Health & Preventive Med.), FRCPC(Occupational Med.) vimal.kapoor@mail.mcgill.ca 131 Scenic Mill Way, Toronto ON M2L 1T1

Area of Interest:
Acute Emergency Care, Disability Management, Industrial Hygiene

Joan Saary

MD, MSc, PhD, FRCPC CFEME, 1133 Sheppard Ave West, North York ON M3K 2C9

Area of Interest:
Epidemiology, Strategic Planning, Transportation Medicine

Lily S Cheung

MD, CM, FRCPC, FACOEM lily.cheung@sympatico.ca 3282 Douglas Street, Burlington ON L7N 1G9

Nabyla Titri

MD, MSc, CSPQ Nabylatitri@ssss.gouv.qc.ca 255 Stoneway drive, Ottawa ON K2G 6E9

Area of Interest:
Disability Management, Industrial Hygiene, Medical Surveillance, Musculoskeletal Assessments, Toxicology

Nikhil Rajaram

MD, CCFP, MPH, FRCPC ON

Area of Interest:
Epidemiology, Medical Surveillance, Toxicology

Sean Somerville

MD, LLB, MA, DOHS, FCLM, FRCPC spsomerville@yahoo.ca ON

Area of Interest:
Disability Management, Expert Witness/Medicolegal Consulting, Workers Compensation

Sol Sax

BAsc, MD, DOHS, FCFP, FACOEM, FRCPC sol.e.sax@sesmd.com Etobicoke ON

Area of Interest:
Clinical Services, Corporate Governance, Disability Management, Expert Witness/Medicolegal Consulting

YM Markus

MD MPH&TM FRCPC drmm@vectormedical.ca 1136 Centre Street, Suite 209, Thornhill ON L4J3M8

Area of Interest:
Disability Management, Medical Surveillance, Travel Medicine, Toxicology